Overland Water Shares for Sale or Lease

Overland Reservoir

Overland Reservoir

SELLING OVERLAND SHARES
Name Contact Info  # shares for sale

 

LOOKING FOR OVERLAND SHARES TO BUY
Name Contact Info # shares to purchase
 Marian Pierce pierce.marian@gmail.com

970-275-1166

up to 10 shares
 Michael LaBruno (970) 872-3480 (h)(732) 599-4801 (c)

Mikalle1@gmail.com

up to 10 shares
 Luke Colby   luke@paonia.com  10 shares
 Chuck Raleigh

Will pay going rate/fair price

 Chasraliegh@yahoo.com  5 to 30 Shares
Mark Welsh
Will pay going rate.
 markojw@tds.net

970-872-4259

 10 Shares
 Steve Wolcott swolcott@paonia.com

(970) 527-4586

 50 Shares
 Terrence (Terry) O’Brien  

 tobrien@disc.com

(720) 480-1247

 2 Shares
 Mark Favro    mfavro19@gmail.com

(303)453-9579 

 Tyler Norris  tyler@tylernorris.com    

303-475-4979

 20-30 Shares
Eli Wolcott eli@dreamthefuture.org

(970)270-8398

1 to 60 Shares
Shawna Yaussi

Will Pay fair price

sayaussi@gmail.com 5 to 40 Shares
OVERLAND SHARES FOR LEASE
Name Contact Info  # shares for lease
 John BelleganteI have 20 shares of Overland to lease for the 2019 season. Please contact if interested.  (303) 642-0530 Please leave a message

Bellegante@aol.com

 20 Shares
 Eli Wolcott  (970)270-8398  eli@dreamthefuture.org
LOOKING FOR OVERLAND SHARES FOR LEASE
Name Contact Info # shares wanted to lease
 Michael LaBruno

Mikalle1@gmail.com

(970) 872-3480 (h)(732) 599-4801 (c)  up to 10 shares
Mark Favro  (303)453-9579    mfavro19@gmail.com
William Benjamin (845)519-4203  wbenjamin91@gmail.com around 10 Shares

Please use the following form to let us know the details of the water shares you have for sale, or would like to purchase. We will then post your shares and contact details on this page for others to browse.

[contact-form to=’overlandditch@gmail.com’ subject=’Overland Ditch and Reservoir Company: Overland water shares for sale’][contact-field label=’Name’ type=’name’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Email’ type=’email’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Your location’ type=’text’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’How many shares do you have for sale?’ type=’text’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Comment’ type=’textarea’/][/contact-form]